BOARD GAMES

  • BOARD GAMES: Let the party begin!

    Boardgames will be at the forefront at PLAY Paris Powered by Pax.




    Cult classics, card games, and of course role-playing & minifig games: every genre will have its place and be represented. Expect many publishers, a game shop, a bar, and a freeplay area to boot… But more importantly expect to meet more players like you!

    There will be no less than 1.200 m2 that will come fully furnished to cater to the lovers of this classic entertainment art-form.


    Live RPG session!

    Don’t miss this exceptional campaign with special guest Mr. Phal from the Tric Trac website. Watch this event on-stage or broadcasted live on the Internet, this first game of 7th Sea will be the first chapter of a campaign you will be able to follow at each new edition of PLAY Paris Powered by PAX.


    Panels:

    - Knowing all the secrets of a successful crowdfunding campaign: a panel gathering a select number of experts whose projects blew-off the payout ceilings of the Kickstarter or Ulule platforms. With staff members from Serious Poulp for The 7th continent, Mythic for Mythic Battle and Joan of Arc, Ullule and Agate Studio for 7th Sea.

    - From boardgame to videogame (and vice-versa): a dedicated conference with the participation of Cyanide and Asmodée Digital.


    • SHOW FLOOR: publishers, Indie games and shops.

    • FREEPLAY: 80 tables of non-stop gaming, with a game-library with the best boardgames.

    • PANELS: 4 boargame-centric panels and a world-premiere exclusive game announcement.

    • TOURNAMENTS: 12 board & card games events.



  • ESPORT Tournaments

We use cookies to enable this website to function, to make it more user friendly and to offer you products and services tailored to your interests. Please note that by using this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.For further information about cookies and how to manage them, click here.

BOARD GAMES

  • BOARD GAMES Que la partie Commence !

    Les jeux de société sont à l’honneur sur PLAY Paris Powered by Pax.




    Des jeux classiques, aux jeux de cartes, sans oublier les jeux de rôles et les figurines, tous ont leur place et seront représentés. Des éditeurs, une boutique, un bar, un espace de freeplay… Mais surtout vous, les joueurs.

    Ce ne sera pas moins de 1 200 m2 qui seront entièrement aménagés spécialement pour les amoureux de ce divertissement authentique.


    JDR live ! Rendez-vous pour une partie exceptionnelle avec la présence de Mr Phal chroniqueur chez Tric Trac. Sur scène et retransmis en direct sur Internet, ce lancement sur 7ème Mer sera le premier chapitre d’une campagne que l’on retrouvera sur chaque nouvelle édition de PLAY Paris Powered by PAX.

    Connaître tous les secrets d’un financement participatif réussi. Un panel rassemblant une palette d’experts dont les projets ont explosé le plafond des plateformes Kickstarter ou Ulule. Avec les membres de Serious Poulp pour 7eme continent, Mythic pour Mythic Battle et Joan of Arc, Ullule et Agate Studio pour les secrets de la 7eme mer.

    Du jeu de plateau au jeu vidéo et réciproquement, une conférence dédiée avec la participation de Cyanide et Asmodée Digital.


    • SHOW FLOOR : des éditeurs, des jeux indépendants et des boutiques.

    • FREEPLAY : 80 tables de jeux non-stop, une ludothèque avec les meilleurs jeux de société.

    • PANELS : 4 panels Board Games et une annonce de jeu en exclusivité mondiale.

    • TOURNOIS : 12 jeux de cartes et plateaux



  • A ne pas manquer !

Nous utilisons des cookies pour faire fonctionner ce site Internet, améliorer son utilisation et vous proposer des offres et services adaptés à vos centres d'intérêt. Veuillez noter qu'en utilisant ce site, vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies. Pour toute information sur les cookies notamment comment les gérer, cliquer ici